Wiltshire Councillors

Below are the Lib Dem Wiltshire Councillors in the new Melksham and Devizes constituency

Sarah Gibson
Sarah Gibson, Bradford on Avon South
Trevor Carbin
Trevor Carbin, Holt, Atworth and Staverton
Tim Trimble
Tim Trimble, Bradford on Avon North
Brian Mathew looking out onto the Box Valley
Brian Mathew, Box and Collerne
Sam Pearce-Kearney
Sam Pearce-Kearney, Calne South

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.