Bradford on Avon Town Councillors

Bradford on Avon is divided into 2 wards: North and South

Sam Blackwell, Bradford on Avon North
Sarah Gibson, Bradford on Avon South
Jennie Parker, Bradford on Avon South. Deputy Mayor
Alison Potter, Bradford on Avon North
Tim Trimble, Bradford on Avon North
Katie Vigar, Bradford on Avon North. Town Mayor
Jack Vittles, Bradford on Avon South

Calne Town Councillors

Calne Town Council represents four wards: Central, Chilvester & Abberd, North, and South. Only the South Ward falls into the Melksham and Devizes constituency.

Sam Pearce-Kearney
Sam Pearce-Kearney, Calne South

Melksham Town Councillors

Melksham Town is sub-divided into four wards: North, South, East, and Forest

Pat Aves, Melksham Forest
Photo of Jennie Westbrook
Jennie Westbrook, Melksham East
By-election Winner - July 2023!
Photo of Charlie Stokes
Charlie Stokes, Melksham East
Andrew Griffin
Andrew Griffin, Melksham South
Adrienne Westbrook
Adrienne Westbrook, Melksham Forest

Melksham Without Parish Council

There are 3 wards that cover the Melksham Without area: Bowerhill, Berryfield, and the Beanacre, Shaw, Whitley and Blackmore Ward

Nathan Keates
Nathan Keates, Bowerhill

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.